Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Tracey Martin

'Bootsale Princess to

Collectables Queen'

Collectables expert, Tracey Martin has a wealth of anecdotes about her  adventures and unforgettable collectables

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Reminiscences of a Royal Bodyguard

Richard Griffin from Metropolitan Police constable to Personal Protection Officer to her Majesty The Queen

**RESCHEDULED TO TUESDAY 6TH JULY 2021**

Thursday 23rd July 2020

The Medieval Knight:

'The Truth Behind The Myths'

Kindra Jones, professional historian, author and presenter, will shed some light on the realities of this ancient warrior class

Thursday 27th August 2020

Graham Cole OBE

TV's Favourite Action Cop

Tales of The Bill, carrying out all his own stunts and his encounters

with Royalty

Thursday 24th September 2020

Hilary O'Neil

The Comedy Blonde from

ITV's 'Copycats'

** CANCELLED **

Sunday 11th October 2020

ITALY

Gourmet Club Lunch

A delicious lunch in celebration of Italian wine and food

Tuesday 10th November 2020

Robert Ross

'The Forgotten Heroes

of Comedy'

Described as 'a walking encyclopedia of British Comedy' Robert recalls the greats who have gone but who

are just a memory away

Thursday 3rd, Tuesday 8th, Wednesday 9th, Thursday 10th, Tuesday 15th December

'Langham Staff Panto' 

Another year of entertainment from the Langham Team.  This year our Pantomime will be .......!

Sunday 7th June 2020

ENGLAND

Gourmet Lunch Club

A celebration of the wines and food

of England

Sunday 12th July 2020

FRANCE

Gourmet Club Lunch

A delicious lunch celebrating the food and wine of France

Sunday 6th September 2020

AUSTRALIA

Gourmet Club Lunch

A lunch celebrating the wonderful food and wine of Australia

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Garry Wykes

Prisoners in the Tower

Former Jewel Keeper at the Tower of London with stories of 900 years of traitors, kings, queens, saints and sinners held in the Tower

against their will.

Friday 2nd October 2020

Razzle Dazzle

A Musical Murder Mystery

A mix of hilarious comedy, fantastic singing, and a murder mystery for a one-of-a-kind dinner show experience 

inspired by the musical Chicago

Thursday 29th October 2020

Clive Francis

'An Actor's Life for Me'

The Eastbourne born Actor who is also an accomplished writer, illustrator

and a great talker 

Thursday 26th November 2020

Rupert Matthews

The Biography of  

Father Christmas

The origins of our favourite Christmas character, centuries ago to the

present day

Thursday 25th June 2020

Sentinels of the Sea

Mark Lewis on the amazing history of lighthouses

Friday 17th July 2020

Mrs B's Boys Comedy  Dinner Show

Ireland's most famous mammy now has her own comedy dinner show and it's a must for fans of the TV classic!

** RESCHEDULED TO FRIDAY 16TH OCTOBER 2020 **

Tuesday 4th August 2020

Lucinda Hawksley

Elizabeth revealed

The great-great-great-granddaughter of Charles Dickens with a lively and affectionate celebration of Queen Elizabeth II's long and eventful life

Sunday 13th September 2020

Shaun Williamson

'EastEnders and So Much More'

A man of many diverse parts, from Barry in EastEnders and starring in West End comedies and musicals to winning Celebrity Pointless twice!

**RESCHEDULED from 28.5.20**

Tuesday 6th October 2020

Andy McIndoe

Inspiration for Chelsea

The Former MD of Hillier Garden Centres and an important part of their 'Gold' Winning Design Team 

Saturday 7th November 2020

Neil Duncan returns

with his tribute to Elvis and

Dean Martin

Enjoy a superb three course dinner followed by The Show. You're guaranteed an evening of nostalgia, laughter and great music!

Sunday 29th November 2020

AMERICAN THANKSGIVING

Gourmet Club Lunch

A lunch in celebration of the

traditional American holiday

Langham Hotel, Eastbourne

Est. 1913

Follow Us

  • White TripAdvisor Icon

43-49 Royal Parade

Eastbourne

East Sussex

BN22 7AH

01323 731451

©2020 Langham Hotel, Eastbourne

Website designed and created by: Peter Lee