top of page

Sunday Lunch with Jazz

Enjoy crepe Suzette flambéed at your table and roast beef carved from our Victorian trolley

with live music from a variety of musicians on the dates below.

To reserve your table please call us on: 01323 731 451 

Executive Head Chef Michael Titherington
Moules Starter
Pancakes Flambe Trolley with Miguel
Carl Greenwood

The Carl greenwood trio

2024

Sunday 30th June 

Sunday 28th July

Sunday 18th August

Sunday 8th September

Sunday 6th October

Sunday 20th October

Sunday 3rd November

Roy Hilton

THE Roy Hilton Trio

2024

Sunday 21st July

Sunday 11th August

Sunday 25th August

Sunday 29th September

Sunday 27th October

Sunday 17th November

Sunday 15th December

Sunday 29th December

Duality

Duality cabaret

2024

Sunday 7th July

Sunday 14th July

Sunday4th August

Sunday 1st September

Sunday 22nd September

Sunday 13th October

Sunday 10th November

Sunday 1st December

 

bottom of page