Sunday Lunch with Jazz

Enjoy crepe Suzette flambéed at your table and roast beef carved from our Victorian trolley with live music from a variety of musicians on the dates below.

Please contact us on 01323 731 451 to reserve your table, kindly note that this cannot be done via our online booking system.

Kirby 28.jpg
Langhams 2019-62.jpg
Flambe.jpg
c739ce80-ba29-11e8-81c9-1b431fd718bc-rim

Carl greenwood trio

2021 Dates

Sunday 5th December

2022 Dates

Sunday 30th January

Sunday 27th February

Sunday 20th March

Sunday 15th May

Sunday 5th June

Sunday 3rd July

Sunday 24th July

Sunday 14th August

Sunday 28th August

Sunday 11th September

Sunday 9th October

Sunday 30th October

Sunday 4th December

 

Contact us today on 01323 731 451 to Book your table

Hilton_Roy_33610.jpg

Roy Hilton Trio

2022 Dates

Sunday 2nd January

Sunday 23rd January

Sunday 13th February

Sunday 6th March

Sunday 1st May

Sunday 22nd May

Sunday 12 June

Sunday 10th July

Sunday 31st July

Sunday 21st August

Sunday 2nd October

Sunday 23rd October

Sunday 13th November

Sunday 18th December

Contact us today on 01323 731 451 to

Book your table

Duality.jpg

Duality cabaret

2021 Dates

Sunday 19th December

2022 Dates

Sunday 16th January

Sunday 13th March

Sunday 10th April (pending)

Sunday 24th April 

Sunday 8th May

Sunday 29th May

Sunday 26th June

Sunday 17th July

Sunday 7th August

Sunday 4th September

Sunday 25th September

Sunday 16th October 

Sunday 6th November

Sunday 27th November

Sunday 11th December

Contact us today on 01323 731 451 to

Book your table