Sunday Jazz Lunches

Enjoy crepe Suzette flambeed at your table and roast beef carved from our Victorian trolley with live music from a variety of musicians on the dates below.

Please contact us on 01323 731 451 to reserve your table, kindly note that this cannot be done via our online booking system.

Carl greenwood trio

Sunday 3rd May

Sunday 24th May

Sunday 21st June

Sunday 19th July

Sunday 9th August

Sunday 20th September

Sunday 18th October

Sunday 8th November,

Sunday 6th December

 

Contact us today on 01323 731 451 to Book your table

Roy Hilton Trio

Sunday 9th February

Sunday 17th May

Sunday 14th June

Sunday 28th June

Sunday 26th July

Sunday 13th September

Sunday 27th September

Sunday 15th November

Contact us today on 01323 731 451 to

Book your table

Duality cabaret

Sunday 26th January

Sunday 15th March

Sunday 5th April

Sunday 10th May

Sunday 31st May

Sunday 5th July

Sunday 2nd August

Sunday 23rd August

Sunday 4th October

Sunday 1st November

Sunday 22nd November 

Sunday 27th December

Contact us today on 01323 731 451 to

Book your table

The Kingsley Brothers

Sunday 1st March 2020

Contact us today on 01323 731 451 to

Book your table

Langham Hotel, Eastbourne

Est. 1913

Follow Us

  • White TripAdvisor Icon

43-49 Royal Parade

Eastbourne

East Sussex

BN22 7AH

01323 731451

©2019 by Langham Hotel, Eastbourne

Website created by: Peter Lee

All rights reserved