Sunday Jazz Lunches

Enjoy crepe Suzette flambéed at your table and roast beef carved from our Victorian trolley with live music from a variety of musicians on the dates below.

Please contact us on 01323 731 451 to reserve your table, kindly note that this cannot be done via our online booking system.

Carl greenwood trio

2021 Dates

Sunday 7th March

Sunday 11th April

Sunday 2nd May

Sunday 6th June

Sunday 27th June

Sunday 11th July

Sunday 8th August

Sunday 29th August

Sunday 26th September

Sunday 17th October

Sunday 14th November

Sunday 5th December

 

Contact us today on 01323 731 451 to Book your table

Roy Hilton Trio

2021 Dates

Sunday 21st March

Sunday 18th April

Sunday 16th May

Sunday 30th May

Sunday 13th June

Sunday 25th July

Sunday 15th August

Sunday 5th September

Sunday 3rd October

Sunday 31st October

Sunday 21st November

Contact us today on 01323 731 451 to

Book your table

Duality cabaret

2021 Dates

 

Sunday 28th March

Sunday 25th April

Sunday 23rd May

Sunday 20th June

Sunday 4th July

Sunday 1st August

Sunday 22nd August

Sunday 12th September

Sunday 10th October

Sunday 24th October 

Sunday 7th November

Sunday 12th December

Sunday 19th December

Contact us today on 01323 731 451 to

Book your table

Langham Hotel, Eastbourne

Est. 1913

Follow Us

  • White TripAdvisor Icon

43-49 Royal Parade

Eastbourne

East Sussex

BN22 7AH

01323 731451

©2020 Langham Hotel, Eastbourne

Website designed and created by: Peter Lee